Past events for Board of Education

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Board Work Session 06-09-15, 06:45 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:45pm Migration
Board Business Session, 05-19-15, 07:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Work Session and Public Hearing on Budget, 05-05-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 04-21-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 04-14-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 03-17-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 03-10-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 02-17-15, 07:15 p.m., RHS Library Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 02-10-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 01-20-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Organization Meeting, 01-06-15, 07:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Business Session, 12-09-14, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session 11-18-14, 07:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Work Session, 11-11-14, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 10-21-14, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 10-14-14, 07:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Business Session, 09-16-14, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 09-09-14, 07:15 p.m. RHS LIbrary Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 08-19-14, 07:00 p.m. Randolph High School Library Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Work/Business Session 07-15-14, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 06-17-14, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 06-10-14, 07:00 p.m., RHS Library Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Business Session, 05-20-14 07:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Special Meeting 05-06-14, 06:30 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 6:30pm Migration
Board Business Session 04-08-14 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session 04-01-14 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session 03-18-14, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session 03-11-14, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session 02-18-14, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 02-11-14, 07:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration

Pages