Past events for Board of Education

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Board Work - Business Session, 01-14-14, 07:15 p.m. RHS Auditorium Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Organization Meeting, 01-07-14, 07:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Work - Business Session, 12-17-13, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 11-19-13, 06:30 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Board Work - Business Session, 11-12-13, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 10-15-13, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 10-08-13, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 09-17-13, 07:15 p.m., RHS Library Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 09-10-13, 06:30 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Board Work - Business Session, 08-20-13, 07:15 p.m. Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work - Business Session, 07-16-13, 06:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 6:00pm Migration
Board Business Session, 06-18-13, 07:15 p.m. - Administration Bldg. Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 06-11-13, 07:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Business Session 05-21-13, 07:15 p.m. Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session 05-14-13, 07:15 p.m. Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 04-16-13 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session Rescheduled to 04-09-13, 8:30 A.M. Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 8:30am Migration
Board Work Session, 04-02-13 7:15 p.m. (rescheduled to 4-9-13) Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, Wednesday 03-27-13, 08:00 p.m. Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 8:00pm Migration
Board Special Meeting, Wednesday 03-20-13, 07:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 7:30pm Migration
Board Work Session, 03-05-13, 07:15 p.m. Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 02-19-13, 07:15 p.m. Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 02-12-13, 07:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Business Session, 01-15-13, 07:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Work Session, 01-08-13 07:15 p.m. Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Organization Meeting, Thursday 01-03-13 Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Business Session, 12-18-12, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 12-11-12, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 11-20-12, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 11-13-12, 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration

Pages