Past events for Board of Education

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Board Business Session, Monday, April 19, 2010 7:15 p.m. Monday, April 19, 2010 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, April 13, 2010 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, April 13, 2010 - 7:15pm Migration
Special Board Meeting, April 8, 2010 8:00 p .m. Thursday, April 8, 2010 - 8:00pm Migration
Board Special Session, Wednesday, March 31, 2010, 7:15 p.m. Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Special Session, Tuesday, March 23, 2010, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, March 23, 2010 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, Thursday, March 18, 2010, 7:15 p.m. Thursday, March 18, 2010 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, Tuesday, March 9, 2010, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 7:15pm Migration
Special Business Session Saturday, February 20, 2010 - 8:00am Migration
Board Work - Business Session Tuesday, February 16, 2010 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 02-09-2010, CANCELED Tuesday, February 9, 2010 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 01-19-2010, 6:45 p.m. Tuesday, January 19, 2010 - 6:45pm Migration
Board Work Session, 01-12-2010 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, January 12, 2010 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 12-15-09 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, December 15, 2009 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 12-08-09 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, December 8, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Board Work Session 11-10-2009, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 10-13-09, 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, October 13, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Board Business Session, 09-15-09, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, September 15, 2009 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session - 09-8-09, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, September 8, 2009 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, August 18, 2009 Tuesday, August 18, 2009 - 7:15pm Migration
Board - Work Session, August 11, 2009, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, August 11, 2009 - 7:15pm Migration
Board - Work/Business Session, July 14, 2009, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, July 14, 2009 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Meeting June 23, 2009, 7:15 P.M. Tuesday, June 23, 2009 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Special Meeting 06-04-09 7:00 P.M. Thursday, June 4, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Work - Business Session 05-13-2009 7:15 P.M. Wednesday, May 13, 2009 - 7:15pm Migration
REORGANIZATION MEETING AGENDA, APRIL 28, 2009 7:30 P.M. Tuesday, April 28, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
Business Session 04-20-2009 7:15 P.M. Monday, April 20, 2009 - 7:15pm Migration
Work Session 04-15-2009 7:15 P.M. Wednesday, April 15, 2009 - 7:15pm Migration
Special Board Meeting - April 1, 2009 Wednesday, April 1, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
Special Budget Session 02-21-2009 8:00 A.M. Saturday, February 21, 2009 - 8:00am Migration
Business Session 02-18-2009 7:15 P.M. Wednesday, February 18, 2009 - 7:15pm Migration

Pages