Past events for Board of Education

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Board Work Session 12-05-17, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 11-21-17 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 11-14-17, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, 10-19-17 RHS Library / Room A123 Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 10-17-17 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 10-03-17, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 9-19-17, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 9-12-17, 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 8-15-17, 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 7-18-17, 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 6-20-17, 7:30 pm RHS Library Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 05-16-17, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 05-09-17, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Special Board Meeting 5-5-17, 12:30 pm Administration Building Friday, May 5, 2017 - 12:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session & Public Hearing on Final Budget 4-25-17, 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 04-04-17 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 03-21-17, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, 03-13-17 RHS Library / Room A123 Monday, March 13, 2017 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session - Tentative Budget Approval 03-07-17, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 02-15-17, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 02-07-17, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 01-17-17, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, 01-09-17 RHS Library / Room A123 Monday, January 9, 2017 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Organization Meeting 1-3-17, 7:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 12-13-16, 6:30 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 12-06-16, 7:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 11-15-16, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 11-08-16, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, 11-02-16 RHS Library / Room A123 Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 10-18-16, 6:30 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:30pm agnes_gerrety

Pages