Past events for Board of Education

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Board Business Session 01-17-17, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, 01-09-17 RHS Library / Room A123 Monday, January 9, 2017 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Organization Meeting 1-3-17, 7:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 12-13-16, 6:30 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 12-06-16, 7:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 11-15-16, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 11-08-16, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, 11-02-16 RHS Library / Room A123 Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 10-18-16, 6:30 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, Wednesday, 10-05-16, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, 9-21-16 RHS Room A123 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 9-20-16, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 9-13-16, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 8-16-16, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 7-19-16, 6:30 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 6:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 6-14-16, 6:30 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 6:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, Thursday, 5-12-16, 7:15 p.m. - Middle School Library Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work-Busines Session & Public Hearing - Budget 5-03-16, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, 04-19-16, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, 4-12-16, 7:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, 03-15-16, 7:15 pm, RHS Library Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, 03-08-16, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, 02-16-16, 7:15 pm, RHS Library Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, 2-9-16, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, 01-19-16, RHS Library, 7:00 pm. Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, 01-16-16 RHS Library, 9:00 am Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 9:00am agnes_gerrety
Board Organization Meeting, 1-5-16, 07:00 p.m., RHS Library Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, 12-15-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 12-01-15, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, 11-17-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety

Pages